2020 Student Ensemble Schedule

2020 Student Ensemble Schedule

 

 Term 1       
                      Date                         
Time
Week 4
Monday 17 February
5:00pm - 7:00pm 
Week 5
Monday 24 February
5:00pm - 7:00pm 
Week 6
Monday 2 March
5:00pm - 7:00pm 
Week 7
Monday 9 March
5:00pm - 7:00pm 
Week 8
 Monday 16 March
5:00pm - 7:00pm 
Week 9
Monday 23 March
5:00pm - 7:00pm 
Week 10
Monday 30 March
5:00pm - 7:00pm 
Week 11
Monday 6 April
5:00pm - 7:00pm 

 

 

   Term 2     
                      Date                         
Time
Week 1
Monday 27 April
5:00pm - 8:00pm 
Week 2
Monday 4 May
5:00pm - 8:00pm 
Week 3
Monday 11 May
5:00pm - 8:00pm 
Week 4
Monday 18 May
5:00pm - 8:00pm 
Week 5
 Monday 25 May
5:00pm - 8:00pm 
Week 6
Monday 1 June
5:00pm - 8:00pm 
Week 7
Monday 8 June  
PUBLIC HOLIDAY No rehearsal
Week 8
Monday 15 June 
5:00pm - 8:00pm 
Week 8
Sunday 21 June Dress Rehearsal
International Convention Centre Darling Harbour
 10:00am - 5:00pm
Week 9
Monday 22 June Dress and Technical Rehearsal
International Convention Centre Darling Harbour
 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Week 9
Tuesday 23 June CaSPA LiVE Showcase
International Convention Centre Darling Harbour
 8:00am - 8:30pm

All weekly Monday rehearsals at Southern Cross Catholic Vocational College, Neich Parade Burwood

Click HERE for printer friendly version