2020 Youth Ministry Band Schedule

2020 Youth Ministry Band Schedule

  

WEEK DATE TIME EVENT VENUE
Week 5 Monday, 24 February 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Youth Ministry Band Rehearsal SCCVC
Week 6 Monday, 2 March  5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Youth Ministry Band Rehearsal SCCVC
Week 7 Monday, 9 March  5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Youth Ministry Band Rehearsal SCCVC
Week 9 Monday, 23 March  5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Youth Ministry Band Rehearsal SCCVC
Week 11 Monday, 6 April  5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Youth Ministry Band Rehearsal SCCVC
Week 2 Monday, 4 May  5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Youth Ministry Band Rehearsal SCCVC
Week 4 Monday, 18 May 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Youth Ministry Band Rehearsal SCCVC
Week 6 Monday, 1 June  5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Youth Ministry Band Rehearsal SCCVC
Week 8 Monday, 15 June 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm CaSPA LIVE Full Company Rehearsal SCCVC
Week 8 Sunday, 21 June  10:00 am- 5:00 pm CaSPA LIVE Dress Rehearsal ICC
Week 9 Monday, 22 June  4:00 pm - 9:00 pm CaSPA LIVE Dress Rehearsal ICC
Week 9 Tuesday, 23 June  8:00 am - 8:30 pm CaSPA LIVE SHOW DAY ICC