CaSPA has a proud tradition of honoring and acknowledging the hard work and dedication of its members. 

The annual Spirit Awards recognise students from each ensemble who have been outstanding role models, have been committed, team-oriented, hard-working, responsible and who have shown leadership within the CaSPA program for the year. The awards are peer-nominated. 

Congratulations to the following recipients for 2019: 

Junior Vocal Ensemble - Gabryl Jamisola

Junior Drama Ensemble - Aimee Crispin

Dance Ensemble - Lailah Baba

Senior Vocal Ensemble - Zina Fotakis

Senior Drama Ensemble - Bridget Habkouk

Goodjarga Ensemble - Caitlyn Joseph

Inner Western Regional Squad - Oliver King

Eastern Regional Squad - Daniel McInness

Southern Regional Squad (Liverpool area) - TJ Pham

Southern Regional Squad (Sutherland area) - Ruby Johnstone


Click on the menu bar to the right to see the 2018 recipients.